How To

Somebody Blocked you on WhatsApp? This is how you Unblock yourself

This simple trick lets you Unblock yourself in WhatsApp groups or individual chats

WhatsApp is no doubt the most used Instant Messaging app today around the world. Some are getting close to their family and fiends by sharing lovely and funny messages, while some are doing business by selling their products on WhatsApp. But there are some situation where people need to block one another. Which is a good feature for blockers privacy.

But in some case, bad people block the innocent one too. What to do in that case? Well, here is a trick using which you can unlock yourself on WhatsApp and get in touch with the person again.

It doesn’t requires any third party app or something. Just couple of minutes of yours. Let’s find out how to do it.

WhatsApp Blocking

How to Unblock yourself on WhatsApp:

If you know or read WhatsApp’s policy, it says while you delete your WhatsApp account, they will “delete your account info and profile photo, Delete you from all whatsapp groups, and Delete your message history”.

Well, that’s all we need. Their 2nd policy that says “delete you from all whatsapp groups” will also delete you from all blacklist on Whatsapp. So, what you need to do is just delete your account and re-create it again.

So, if anyone has blocked you and you want to contact them again, go ahead and delete your WhatsApp account from Settings > Account. However don’t forget to backup your messages. I’m not sure if you will be able to Restore it back, but just in case, you can get them all back. And remeber, this trick works on both iOS and Android version of WhatsApp.

Tags
Show More

Leave a Reply